The members of the Cruisin Into Waterville committee volunteer their time to put this wonderful event together for you. Click any email address to contact that committee member. To contact committee members without email addresses, please use the form available by clicking here.

Lisa Belfield
Advertising, Music
868-5409
lbelfield@cruisinintowaterville.com
Patty Louise Gagnon
Advertising
841-4105
pattylouise44@live.com
Steve & Karen Cleary
Run / Walk
841-3350
kscleary@cruisinintowaterville.com
Jill Kervin
Kids run/walk
841-4651
jkervin@midyork.org
Scott Saville
Car Show
723-7414
Jeff Reynolds
Car Show
420-9333
citwaterville@gmail.com
Ashley Caraher
Vendors
404-8232
ashleycaraher@yahoo.com
Steve Murphy
Vendors
525-6773
svmurphy1903@gmail.com
Dave O'Brien
Chili Cookoff
841-8430
dcoachob@aol.com
John Brouillette
Chili Cookoff
427-4741
jbrouillette@dow.com
Clint Kane
Softball Tournament
219-3830
clinton.kane@gmail.com
Brian Bogan
Parade
292-3877
bbogan7777@aol.com
Jamie Bechy
Building and Grounds/Setup
525-1429
abechy@twcny.rr.com